Created March 4, 1837 Welcome to Stephenson County, Illinois! Welcome to Stephenson County, Illinois!
Audit and Budget Reports
IMRF Reporting
ING - Voya Notice
Prevailing Wage Employees and Contractors 2013
Request for Proposals
Contact Us

Freedom of Information Act


Stephenson County's Freedom of Information Act - Policy/Resolution


Freedom of Information Act Request Form


Stephenson County Organizational Chart

Listed below are the offices and information related to FOIA Requests


County Office - Information
Records held in Office
FOIA Officer/s
Animal Control
Chris Isbel / Marcia Hammer
Circuit Clerk of the Courts
Bonnie Curran / Nate Luy
County Administrator
Russell Mulnix / Marilyn Bicksler
County Assessment
Ronald A. Kane / Angie Dieterman
County Board
Russell Mulnix / Marilyn Bicksler
County Clerk and Recorder
Vici Otte / Flo Van Matre
County Coroner
List of Records
Thomas Leamon
County Sheriff
R Roodhouse / Todd Welch
County Treasurer
Adrienne Becker / Laura Hauck
Emergency Management Agency
Terry Groves
Highway Department
Marcia Hammer
Health Department
Craig Beintema / Mary Boeke Hill
Local Emergency Planning Committee
Terry Groves
Stephenson Nursing Center
Darnell Fortney
Darrell Pauley
Public Defender
Glenn Schorsch
State's Attorney
John Vogt
Zoning Office
Terry Groves


HOME | CONTACT US | LEGAL DISCLAIMER | © Stephenson County 2015