Created March 4, 1837 Welcome to Stephenson County, Illinois! Welcome to Stephenson County, Illinois!
Departments and Services
Animal Control
Circuit Clerk and Court
County Administrator
County Board
County Clerk and Recorder
Emergency Management
Health Department
Highway Department
Probation Office
Public Defender
Sheriff's Office
State's Attorney
Stephenson Nursing Center
Chief County Assessment Officer

Political Party Officers


Chairman Carl H. Larson

1765 Gladewood Dr.
Freeport, IL 61032


City Vice-Chairman Angela Snyders

1431 Sylvan Ct.
Freeport, IL 61032


County Vice-Chairman Steven E. Fricke

4106 Browns Mill Rd.
Freeport, IL 61032


Secretary Robert Smith

1148 Oakwood Dr.
Freeport, IL 61032


Treasurer Gail L. Clore

1703 W. Harrison St
Freeport, IL 61032



Chairman Charles Robinson 6 N. Haven Ct.
Freeport, IL 61032
First Vice Chairman Ken Bohnsack 1154 W. Logan St.
Freeport, IL 61032
Second Vice Chairman Sheila Hooper 423 W. Ringold St.
Freeport, IL 61032
Secretary Casey Anthony 1441 S. Plum Ave.
Freeport, IL 61032
Treasurer Andrea Montgomery 3385 Daren Dr.
Freeport, IL 61032

HOME | CONTACT US | LEGAL DISCLAIMER | © Stephenson County 2016